#### NATIONAL RAGGING PREVENTION PROGRAMME

National Anti-Ragging Helpline 24x7 Toll Free 1800-180-5522 helpline@antiragging.in | www.antiragging.in

UGC Monitoring Agency Centre for Youth (C4Y) antiragging@c4yindia.org | www.c4yindia.org

Contact Details of the Nodal Officers of Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC) | Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

Dr. Surendra Kumar Nirala (8989713376) Dr. Prashant Kumar Shrivanstava (9479800100)

#### RAGGING IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE AND THE CULPRITS WILL ATTRACT PUNITIVE ACTION AS MENTIONED IN THE UGC REGULATIONS

(www.antiragging.in/assets/pdf/annexure/Annexure-I.pdf)

## www.ugc.ac.in



Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore

Established by the Act of State Legislature, M.P. as notified in the official Gazette (extraordinary) of the state government in the 4<sup>th</sup> January 2016

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024-25)**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
01.	Dr. Surendra Kumar Nirala	Chairman	8989713376
02.	Dr. Jagdish Chandra Sharma	Member	9413807703
03.	Dr. Mohit Chaturvedi	Member	9630270986
04.	Dr. Ganesh Dagdu Mate	Member	9403722919
05.	Dr. Avnija Awasthi	Member	6267034913
06.	Ms. Priyanka Dubey	Member	9827565938
07.	Mr. Mahesh Chandra Malviya	Member	8305939398

# **ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD MEMBERS (2024-25)**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
01.	Dr. Prashant Kumar Shrivanstava	Chairman	9479800100
02.	Dr. Niraj Gole	Member	9340693804
03.	Dr. Vinay Patidar	Member	9893537533
04.	Ms. Parul Singh	Member	9770788753
05.	Ms. Chandra Shekhar Bamniya	Member	9755019946